## **DIOCESAN SYNOD COUNCIL NOMINATIONS**

Member

Alternate 2015

BROCK	The Reverend Deacon Rod McDowell Mrs. Barb Yakobowski	The Reverend Paul Sherwood
GREATER WELLINGTON	Mr. Bradley Cook The Reverend Elizabeth Huether	The Reverend Owen Ash
LINCOLN	The Reverend Pamela Guyatt Mrs. Janet Kaye	Mr. Al Sherwin
МОНАШК	Mrs. Stephanie Furtado Mr. Andrew Clinkard	vacant
TRAFALGAR	Mrs. Connie Price Mr. Kirk Boyd	vacant
UNDERMOUNT	Mrs. Susan Little Mr. Stan Bowers	vacant

The above names were secured from the Regional Chairs and Regional Archdeacons according to the direction received from Synod Council.